ITEM 139-2009-R0508: attachment B

ASMSU

Associated Students of Montana State University

General Election

March 5-6, 2008

President and Vice-President -- 1 to be elected David Keto and Mark Egge -- 734 Shane Colvin and Mike Pasque - 778

Senators (On-Campus) -- 1 to be elected

Tom Gauthier -- 384

Senators (Off-Campus) -- 4 to be elected

Colt Gill -- 401 Eric Fisher -- 532 Gabe Dawson -- 446 Kirsten Schipf -- 392 Maureen "Mo" Weiland -- 494

Senator (Family/Graduate Housing) -- 1 to be elected

Christina Carr -- 64

David Dunbar -- 30

Senator (Greek) -- 1 to be elected

Sarah Butler -- 88

Senators (At-Large) -- 4 to be elected

Ashley Lalum -- 925 Garret Vo -- 581 Leah Kraft -- 787 Mateo Jara -- 562 Nicholas Ross-Dick -- 644

Recreational Sports and Fitness Fee Referendum

YES for a \$5.00 per semester increase fo -- 1128 NO against a \$5.00 per semester increase -- 540

Bookstore Board (One-year Student Director) -- 2 to be elected

Katie Gilbertson -- 987 Mike Pasque -- 886

Bookstore Board (Two-year Student Director) -- 1 to be elected Lena C. Petersen -- 1326

Ballots cast = 1709 Eligible voters = 11417 Turnout = 15.0%