Statewide Developmental Education Reform Taskforce

Dr. John Cech/Dr. Neil Moisey (Taskforce Co-Chairs)

First	Last	Title	Affiliation
Dianne	Cormeer	Bozeman High School Counselor	Bozeman High School
Mark	Cracolice	College Math, Faculty (Chemistry)	University of Montana
Joe	Crepeau	College Math, Faculty	Missoula College UM
Bob	Currie	Director of Digital Academy	Montana Digital Academy
Doug	Downs	Assistant Professor English	MSU
Leanne	Frost	Department Chair Two Year Transfer	Great Falls College MSU
Karen	Henderson	Developmental Education, English Faculty	Helena College UM
Robert	Hietala	Dean of Gallatin College	Gallatin College MSU
Jan	Lombardi	Director of GEAR UP	Montana University System
Tom	Moore	Assistant Superintendent	Great Falls Public Schools
Sharon	O'Hare	Assistant Vice President for Student Success	University of Montana
Dennis	Parman	Deputy Superintendent	OPI
Heidi	Pasek	Associate Dean Two Year	Great Falls College MSU
Sarah	Pett	College English, Faculty	Miles Community College
Richard	Pierce	Department Chair Two Year Transfer	City College MSUB
Carole	Pinnell	Developmental Education, Reading	Flathead Valley Community College
Amy	Verlanic	Director of Technical Outreach Department Four Year	Montana Tech
Anneliese	Ripley	Dean, School of Outreach and Research	University of Montana Western