## ITEM 156-102-R0912 MRPIP Candidates

## **THAT**

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, and upon the recommendation of the Rural Physician Incentive Program Advisory Committee, the Board of Regents hereby approves the following applicants for program participation in accordance with any conditions set by the committee for participation:

Dr. Nicolle R. M. Benz (D.O.)

Practice Area: Libby, MT, Hospitalist

Dr. Gabriel D. Charbonneau (M.D.)

Practice Area: Stevensville, MT, Family Medicine (Part-time)

Dr. Rishona Y. Corson (M.D.)

Practice Area: Anaconda, MT, Emergency Medicine

Dr. Douglas L. Dunham (D.O.)

Practice Area: Anaconda, MT, Emergency Medicine

Dr. Angela R. Haugo (D.O.)

Practice Area: Stevensville, MT, Family Medicine (Part-time)

Dr. Anna S. Loge (M.D.)

Practice Area: Dillon, MT, General Internal Medicine

Dr. Jason I. McIsaac (M.D.)

Practice Area: Deer Lodge, MT, Emergency Medicine

## **EXPLANATION**

Board of Regents Policy 940.25 requires Board approval for all Rural Physician Incentive Program participants. These applicants were carefully reviewed by the committee and found to meet the requirements of the program. Sufficient program funding exists to extend the loan repayment incentive to these rural doctors.

## **ATTACHMENTS**

**Physician Summaries**