September 17-18, 2014

ITEM 164-106-R0914 MRPIP Candidates

THAT

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, and upon the recommendation of the Montana Rural Physician Incentive Program Advisory Committee, the Board of Regents hereby approves the following applicants for program participation in accordance with any conditions set by the committee for participation:

Dr. Amanda Jeanne Blea (D.O.) Practice Area: Polson, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Rebecca Leah Bontadelli (M.D.) Practice Area: Anaconda, MT – Emergency Medicine

Dr. Dianna Michelle Chase (D.O.) Practice Area: Eureka, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Kathryn Olsen Cockerham (M.D.) Practice Area: Libby, MT – Emergency Medicine

Dr. Thomas Douglas Frandsen (M.D.) Practice Area: Stevensville, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Todd Emilio Gianarelli (M.D.) Practice Area: Shelby, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Kevin Arthur Harada (M.D.) Practice Area: Havre, MT – Internal Medicine

Dr. Margo Joanna Hein-Muniz (M.D.) Practice Area: Havre, MT – OB/GYN

Dr. Lindsay Leanne Meredith (M.D.) Practice Area: Stevensville, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Paul Kennedy Perry (D.O.) Practice Area: Butte, MT – Hospitalist

Dr. Chrystal Lynn Potter (M.D.) Practice Area: Glendive, MT – Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

Dr. Hallie Anne Kerins Tipton (M.D.) Practice Area: Dillon, MT – Family Medicine Dr. Benjamin James Watters (M.D.) Practice Area: Hamilton, MT – Emergency Medicine

Dr. Mathew Ernest Westmark (M.D.) – Pending final confirmation of hospital privileges. Practice Area: Billings Community Health Center (CHC) – Family Medicine

EXPLANATION

Board of Regents Policy 940.25 requires Board approval for all Montana Rural Physician Incentive Program participants. These applicants were carefully reviewed by the committee and found to meet the requirements of the program. Sufficient program funding exists to extend the loan repayment incentive to these doctors.

ATTACHMENTS

None