ITEM 191-104-R1120 MRPIP Candidates

THAT

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in Board of Regents Policy 940.25, and upon the recommendation of the Montana Rural Physician Incentive Program (MRPIP) Advisory Committee, the Board of Regents hereby approves the following applicants for program participation in accordance with any conditions set by the committee for participation:

Dr. Silddy G. Atilano, MD

Practice Location: Anaconda, MT – Obstetrics/Gynecology

Dr. Andrew F. Bognanno, MD

Practice Location: Anaconda, MT – Obstetrics/Gynecology

Dr. Sarah A. Mullowney, MD

Practice Location: Anaconda, MT – Psychiatry

Returning MT WWAMI Graduate

Dr. Sheena M. Ray, DO

Practice Location: Anaconda, MT – Psychiatry

Dr. Wade W. See, MD

Practice Locations: Roundup, Big Timber, Columbus, and Townsend, MT – Emergency Medicine

Returning MT WWAMI Graduate

Dr. Amy M. Dear-Ruel, MD

Practice Location: Columbia Falls, MT – Family Medicine

Returning MT WICHE Graduate

Dr. Madeline G. Mussman, DO

Practice Location: Hamilton, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Douglas A. Dightman, MD

Practice Location: Havre, MT – Family Medicine

Dr. Kimberly A. Schaaf, DO

Practice Location: Lewistown, MT – Emergency Medicine

Dr. Hanna Dupea, MD

Practice Location: Livingston, MT – Family Medicine

Returning MT WICHE Graduate

Dr. Jay M. Littlefield II, DO

Practice Location: Miles City, MT – Obstetrics/Gynecology

Dr. Corey J. Gaul, MD

Practice Location: Polson, MT – Emergency Medicine

Returning MT WWAMI Graduate

Dr. Karen E. Vesely, MD

Practice Location: Whitefish, MT - Family Medicine

EXPLANATION

Board of Regents Policy 940.25 requires Board approval for all MRPIP participants. These applicants were carefully reviewed by the committee and found to meet the requirements of the program. Sufficient program funds are available to extend the loan repayment incentive to these doctors.

ATTACHMENTS

None.