TWO-YEAR & COMMUNITY COLLEGE COMMITTEE Friday, November 20, 2020

Committee Members: Regent Bob Nystuen, Chair; Regent Brianne Rogers; Regent Joyce Dombrouski; Regent Amy Sexton

ACTION

a. Bitterroot Valley Community College District; OCHE/MUS ITEM 191-102-R1120

INFORMATION

a. MUS Two-Year Commission Final Report

Adjourn upon completion of business